Electoral Districts, Names and Addresses of Members of the House of Commons as Elected at the Twenty-Fourth General Election, Mar. 31, 1958-concluded

Province and Electoral District	Name of Member	P.O. Address	Party Affili- ation
Yukən Territory (1 member) Yukon	E. Nielsen	Whitehorse	P.C.
Northwest Territories— (1 member) Mackenzie River	M. A. Hardie	Yellowknife	Lib.

Page 60, Provincial Governments

With reference to the footnote to page 60, a provincial election was held in only one province between Mar. 31, 1957, and the date of going to press (July 1, 1958)—Manitoba on June 16, 1958. The Ministry as at July 1 was as follows:—

Fifteenth Ministry-Manitoba

(Party standing at latest General Election, June 16, 1958: 26 Progressive Conservatives, 19 Liberal-Progressives, 11 Co-operative Commonwealth Federation and 1 Independent.)

Page 76, Federal Royal Commissions -----

3 22

Nature of Commission	Commissioners		Date	
To inquire into the Export of Energy and sources of energy in Canada.	HENRY BORDEN, Chairman JLouis Levresque George Edwin Britnell Gordon G. Cutening Robert D. HOwland Leon J. Ladner R. M. Hardy	Oct.	15,	1957
To inquire into the ertent and causes of the price spreads on fish and farm products between pro- ducer and consumer.	ANDREW STEWART, Chairman Dorfhy Walton Howard Mac Kichan ROMEO Martin W. M. DRUMMOND CLEVE KIDD BERNARD COUVRETTE	Dec.	10,	1957
To inquire into the dispute between the Canadian Pacific Railway and the Brotherhood of Locomotive Firemen and Enginemen.	Hon. Mr. Justice Roy LINDSAY KELLOCK, Chairman Hon. Mr. Justice CAMPBELL C. MCLAURIN Hon. Mr. Justice JEAN MARTINEAU	Jan.	17,	1958
To inquire into the distribution of railway box-cars for prairie grain movement.	Hon. JOHN BRACKEN	Jan.	31,	1958